KidSport™ Manitoba

MB Chapters

Sport Manitoba is headquartered in the exchange district in a heritage building we bought and renovated called the Sport for Life Centre.   The Centre is home to Sport Manitoba's administrative offices, 60+ resident offices for Provincial Sport and community organizations, a Conference Centre, theatre, meeting rooms and a full service print center.  New additions include a Sport Resource Centre, the Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame and Museum, a Sport Medicine and Science Clinic as well as fieldhouse, running track, strength and cardio traning cneters and a multi-purpose room. A first of its kind in Canada, the Centre will be built in two phases, with components of phase 1 now open.  For full details visit sportmanitoba.ca

Sport Manitoba is also located in each region of the province to better serve communities throughout Manitoba.

Sport Manitoba Central Region (Map)


225 Wardrop Street
Morden MB R6M 1N4
Office: 822-6735
Fax: 822-2915
Email: central@sportmanitoba.ca 

 

Sport Manitoba Eastman Region (Map)


Box 50, 20-1st Street
Beausejour MB R0E 0C0
Office: 268-2172
Fax: 268-6070
Email: eastman@sportmanitoba.ca

 

 

Sport Manitoba Interlake Region (Map)


Box 1519, 62-2nd Avenue
Gimli MB R0C 1B0
Office: 642-6015
Fax: 642-6080
Email: interlake@sportmanitoba.ca

 

Sport Manitoba Norman Region (Map)

Mailing Address:
PO Box 564
Thompson MB R8N 1N4
Location:
Thompson Regional Community Centre
204-274 Thompson Drive North
Office: 204-778-3109
Fax: 204-677-7925
Email: norman@sportmanitoba.ca

 

Sport Manitoba Parkland Region (Map)


27 - 2nd Avenue S.W.
Dauphin MB R7N 3E5
Office: 622-2094
Fax: 638-6558
Email: parkland@sportmanitoba.ca

Sport Manitoba Winnipeg Region (Map)


145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3B 2Z6
Office: 925-5922
Fax: 925-5638
Email: kswinnipeg@sportmanitoba.ca

Sport Manitoba Westman Region (Map)


Room 146, 340 - 9th Street
Brandon MB R7A 6C2
Office: 726-6072
Fax: 726-6583
Email: westman@sportmanitoba.ca

 

 
     

Toll Free (All Regions): 1-866-774-2220