We'd like to thank Bobby Singh, DeVone Claybrooks, Greg Frers, Wally Buono, Kenneth Priestlay, Brent Johnson, Dave Chyzowski, Richard Brodeur, Ron Putzi, Jamie Heward, Michael Dyck, Carla Qualtrough, Thea Cully, Richard Hortness, Darcy Marquardt, and Markus Thormeyer for joining us and our Junior Athletes this past weeke nd at our Gala. It was a pleasure to host all of you, and hear about your rise to excellence in your designated sport.