Meet the Team

Board Members
Wilson Acton - Co Chair - Whipcord
Al Coates - Co Chair - New Jersey Devils
Chris Protti - Director - KEYERA Energy
Aaron MacNeil - Director -  TD Securities
Travis Rhine - Director - Molson Coors
Peter de Jong - Director - RBC Wealth Management - Dominion Securities
Murray Sigler - Director - Sport Calgary Foundation, Altius Corp
Shauna MacDonald - Director - Brookline PR
Rob Kerr - Director - Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club
Kevin Kobelka - Director - Hockey Calgary
Josh Crittenden - Director - Jarislowsky Fraser
David Bensen - Director - Sport Calgary
Jeremy Gackle - Director - ARC Financial Corp
Committee Members

Austin Nieuwdorp -  Pinecliff Energy - Chair, Community Outreach
Paul Ritchie - EnerBD - Chair, Donor Development
Bruce Covernton - Big Fish Staffing
Brendan Clavelle - Absorb
Kati Macoun - Calgary Hitmen
Bronwyn Inkster - BDP LLP

Staff
Kevin Webster (Executive Director) - kevinw@kidsportcalgary.ca
Chelsea Ince (Partnership Coordinator) - chelsea@kidsportcalgary.ca
Jeff Shepherd (Director, Operations) - jeff@comriessports.org
Kelly Oehlerking (Community Outreach Coordinator) - kellyo@kidsportcalgary.ca
Ben Sherven (Operations Coordinator) - ben@comriessports.org
Kelley Walker - Client Services Coordinator) - walkerk@kidsportcalgary.ca
Lisa Parham (Manager, Sport Partnerships and Operations)  (2019 Maternity Leave)